About Us

Like our name says, we provide products and solutions engineered and hand-picked to meet your needs. Whether your priority is budget, value, safety, availability or unique specs, we've got it. If not, we'll find it for you.


We provide the products with the right fit for your industrial applications.

Our team has real experience to support you.

We only work with reliable suppliers so you receive the best quality products.


MEET OUR TEAM

Becky Nystuen

Office Manager

becky.nysteun@engineeredsalesco.com

Thom Sandberg

Inside Sales

thom.sandberg@engineeredsalesco.com

Travis Johnson

Inside Sales

travis.johnson@engineeredsalesco.com

Scott Holm-Hanson

Service Technician

scott.holm-hanson@engineeredsalesco.com

Gabriela Dillon

Marketing / System Admin

gabriela.dillon@engineeredsalesco.com

Joe Wing

Outside Sales Engineer

joe.wing@engineeredsaleco.com

Eva Garcia

Outside Sales

eva.garcia@engineeredsalesco.com

Tom Johnson

President & Owner

tom.johnson@engineeredsalesco.com